ANDREA
JIVAMUKTI YOGA WITH ANDREA
Andrea‘s yoga classes are held in English language. She offers exercises for body & mind: Dynamic Yoga, Jivamukti Yoga, prenatal Yoga, yoga for beginners & private yoga therapy.

DYNAMIC YOGA
It is characterized by power Asanas (Asanas = particular yoga postures) to increase stamina, energy and happiness. The postures are combined with Vinyasa sequences as well as with Asthanga and Jivamukti Yoga. The aim is to aligne body and soul and to increase the balance in our life. A lot of emphasis is put on proper breathing, a healthy alignment of the spinal column and the pelvis and on smooth, flowing momevents. We become aware of our body and physical feeling and we learn how to move consciously.
Duration: 90 Minutes

JIVAMUKTI YOGA
This is a type of yoga that helps us to grow personally and to achieve permanent happiness and satisfaction. The originators of Jivamukti Yoga are Sharon Gannon and David Life. Jivamukti Yoga is characterized by Vinyasa („fusion“ of breathing and movement), bending movements to the sides, front and back and spinning movements. Each yoga session ends with a relaxation sequence (Savasana) or a meditation. Often the classes are accompanied by enchanting, soft music.
This yoga class is recommended for advanced yogis only.
Duration: 90 Minutes

PRENATAL YOGA
These classes are a gentle and very pleasant possibility to increase the agility and energy ofthe expectig mother. The exercises help to relax and to open specific parts of the body that are important during childbirth. Moreover, the sessions have a very reassuring and positive effect on both, mother and the baby.
Duration: 60 Minutes

PRIVATE YOGA THERAPY
These yoga sessions cater for your particular needs – the emotional as well as the physical ones. This is done by demonstration, counselling and by gentle hands-on massages.
Duration: 60 Minutes

JIVAMUKTI YOGA MIT ANDREA

Andreas Yogastunden werden in Englisch abgehalten. Ihr Angebot an Übungen für Körper & Geist umfassen:

Dynamisches Yoga, Jivamukti Yoga, Schwangerschafts Yoga, Yoga für Anfänger & Private Yoga Therapie.

DYNAMISCHES YOGA
zeichnet sich durch Stärke Asanas - Yogastellungen - zur Verbesserung der Ausdauer, Energie und Zufriedenheit aus. Diese Stellungen sind mit Vinyasa Äblaufen (Bewegungen aus dem Surya Namaskaras von Sivananda), Ashtanga und Jivamukti Yoga verknüpft. Ziel dieses Yogastils ist es Körper und Geist in Einklang zu bringen und die Balance in unserem Leben zu erhöhen. Die Betonung liegt auf der richtigen Atmung, einer gesunden Wirbelsäulen- und Beckenausrichtung und der Konzentration auf geschmeidig fließende Bewegungen. Dabei erhält man ein Gefühl wie sich der Körper im Raum anfühlt und man lernt sich bewußt in diesem Raum zu bewegen.

Dauer 90 Minuten

JIVAMUKTI YOGA
ist eine Yogarichtung, die uns dabei hilft, persönlich zu wachsen und dauerhaft glücklich und zufrieden zu sein. Begründer des Jivamukti Yoga sind Sharon Gannon und David Life. Diese Yogapraxis zeichnet sich durch Vinyasa (Verschmelzen von Atmung und Bewegung), Beugebewegungen zur Seite, nach vorne und nach hinten und Drehbewegungen, aus. Am Ende jeder Yogastunde findet eine Entspannung (Savasana) oder Meditation statt. Diese Stunden werden sehr oft von inspirierender Musik begleitet.

Diese Yogaklasse empfehlen wir nur geübten Yogis.

Dauer 90 Minuten

SCHWANGERSCHAFTS YOGA
Diese Klassen sind eine sanfte, angenehme und sichere Möglichkeit um in der Schwangerschaft die Beweglichkeit und Kraft der werdenen Mama zu verbessern. Die Übungen helfen auch dabei spezielle Bereiche, die für die Geburt wichtig sind zu lockern und zu öffnen. Desweiteren haben die Stunden eine sehr beruhigende und positive Wirkung auf die Mutter und das Baby.

Dauer 60 Minuten

PRIVATE YOGA THERAPIE
In diesen Yogasitzungen wird auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse der einzelnen Person - emotionaler wie auch körperliche Natur – eingegangen. Dies erfolgt durch Demonstrationen, Ratschläge oder manchmal auch sanfte “Hands- on” Massagen.

Dauer 60 Minuten